Access Keys:

Lisnagelvin Primary School, Richill Park, Londonderry
Parent Teacher Consultations will take place on Mon 22nd, Tue 23rd and Wed 24th October from 2.15 to 4.45pm each day.
open new window

Our Staff



Mr C Torrens

Vice Principal & P3 Teacher 

Mrs J Thompson

Foundation Stage Teachers

Mrs K McGahon, Mrs R O'Hara, Mrs A BuchananMrs L Cowan,

Mrs J Ferris, Miss P Royle,Miss S McDermott

Key Stage 1 Teachers

Mrs A Beattie, Mrs H Carruthers, Miss R McFerran, Miss L Mullan, 

Mrs R Taggart  

Key Stage 2 Teachers

Mrs S Caskey, Mrs A Doherty, Mr P Hamilton, Mr D Hughes,

Mrs H Hughes,  Mrs A Lipczynski, Mr D Lynch, Mr A McArthur, 

Miss C Smith  

Special Needs Teacher

Mrs L Doherty

Music & Drama Teacher

Mrs J Caldwell

Ancillary Staff

Senior Clerical Officers

Mrs J Gault

PA to the Principal

Miss H Kearney

Building Supervisor

Mr N Falconer

Special Needs Classroom Assistants

Mrs E Cammack, Mrs W Campbell, Mrs J Carmichael, Miss C Coyle, Mrs M Exall,  Ms M Finch,

Miss D McGowan, Mrs D McNaught, Mrs A Neilly, Mrs L Roulston, Mrs I Rutherford, Mrs M Smyth, Mrs A Temple, Mrs M Thompson, Miss C Walker, Mrs L Wray (Temp)

P1 Classroom Assistants

Mrs S Callen, Mrs J Cockburn and Mrs H McGonigle

P2 Classroom Assistants

Mrs C Crossan, Mrs H Smallwoods and Mrs C Smith

Cook in Charge

Mrs A McCrea







LPS 2017-18